Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Noah was awesome! My wife was needing a car an had her mind set on one car. Noah showed her that one then showed a cross over and she was in love. Great job

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Noah was my sales associate and he was amazing! I feel like he went above beyond to make this deal happen and to make sure that I loved the vehicle I bought! That says a lot about a salesman!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

You guys did incredible replacing my trim on my brand new 2022 mitsubishi Outlander and you did incredible with the oil change the cleanliness of that facility is above of what I expected!!! Guys all did a fantastic job - keep it up!!!!! The service adviser was incredibly helpful very kind and respectful and that's the number one thing I look for!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Got me into a car quickly and no fuss! Thank you Stephanie.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

We had Noah as our salesman. This was his first mitsubishi he sold. Noah did an excellent job, didn't pressure us. We looked at alot of vehicles!! We both love the eclipse cross we bought!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The process was so easy & the team worked with me. They understood my work schedule is very hectic. I only wish this dealership was located in Kansas City.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The sales person Alvaro was extremely nice, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very friendly and worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for in a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Dodge was easy to work with and low pressure. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Aaron was amazing. The staff is amazing with kids and patient. Process was quick and smooth. I 💯 recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Absolutely loved my sales advisor, Benny

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We had a great experience at KIA Lawrence ,this was purely the result of working with Tyrone Taylor the sales associate we worked with. He went above and beyond to facilitate our purchasing process .I cant compliment Tyrone highly enough, many thanks to Nick as well who also contributed to our positive car buying experience .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

My husband and I stopped into Northtowne Mitsubishi today and were immediately met at the door by Carl Carter. We could not have picked a better salesman. He is one of the first salesman that I have met who actually knows the car he is talking about. Very professional, 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

MJ was awesome!! Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2020

MJ was a great salesman to work with today. The whole experience was stress free and we now have a suffer a great price. I would definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2020

Nicholas was absolutely fantastic and on top of things for me even when being swamped. Super excited about my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Worked with MJ and found a great deal. Answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable with our purchase for our family.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2020

Visiting Lawrence Mitsubishi was a great decision. I was leery at first because of my previous experience in car shopping. Nick was great! If your looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend Lawrence Mitsubishi!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2020

Kelly is great I would recommend him to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2020

very helpful and informative, Kelly was great and got us taken care of quickly, and Lawrence kia has a great warranty on kia

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2020

They treated me awesome. Service is a great group. Tim and Sam Essex are so great. Ty hope to send business to you soon

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2020

Nick was awesome. I believe he is an asset to the dealership. I know I was a pain in his _ _ _, but he stayed professional, polite, and kept a smile the entire time. He also got me the deal and vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend Lawrence Mitsubishi to my friends. I also have to acknowledge Mario for his awesomeness. I have bought several cars and met many people in this business, but I can't say I have ever met 2 young men or been to a dealership that made me enjoy spending my money and comfortable while I did ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2020

Nick was very helpful and friendly. They did what they could to make my payments affordable!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2020

The salesman was excellent and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want. They honored the original agreement that I made with them on there internet service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

Chris Pena and Lane Olson are the best salesmen in the world of Lawrence Mitsubishi😁....if you ever need to purchase a vehicle ask for them, good guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

Nick was very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2020

Loved working with Nick. He was friendly, accommodating, respectful with what I wanted, and his personality as a whole just made the entire process very comfortable, with no added pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2020

I worked with Nick at at Lawrence Kia and he was amazing! Made car buying a breeze! There was no pressure and made it effortless as well as comfortable! I had an amazing experience and will definitely be back! 🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2020

Marty was super helpful for my sister and I. He gave me a great value for my trade in and never made me feel pressured one way or another. I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2020

worked with MJ! got my first new car! he did everything possible to get me at my price range. I'm so excited and love this place

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2020

Absolutely a fantastic experience!! Hunter Venables did a fantastic job as our salesman!! Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2020

Great experience. Marty was very helpful with our sudden need to get a vehicle. Never a good time to buy a car, but he understood and was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2020

Nick helped me. He's an amazing guy! Helped me find what I need based on my budget. Found me something that I would be interested in.I definetly had a great experience with Nick on looking for a car. Thank you so much for the help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2020

I worked with Destiny to buy my first car. Great service and friendly staff all around. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2020

Excellent service, Nick was very professional and this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from a KIA dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2020

Marty was very helpful when I came in with my dad. He was so patient with us. Took the time to really help me purchase my first car. I went in the morning and left in the afternoon with a smile on my face. Thank you Marty for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2020

Lani was amazing!! Was the best experience! Would do it again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Prompt and professional! -Joshua

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

Had an appointment with 3 different people and the one person. Nick Bozinos that helped me did an amazing job and went way above and beyond to get me going!! He is such an amazing young man and is well worth your time to help you.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Thank you to Kelly Engler for a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Got in and out quickly with a great price on a lovely vehicle! Thanks to Marty!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Marty Kane was not only extremely helpful but patient and kind with me while helping me find a perfect car for My family! I highly recommend him. Great guy, great service! If I could have gave him 10 stars I would have!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Mj was great to deal with and got me lunch for being here over the lunch hour 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Had a difficult situation. Literally NO ONE would work with me. Came to Lawerence Kia and MJ was quick, efficient and friendly. I’m driving away in my new vehicle. Super excited and grateful!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Kelly helped us find the exact car we needed and managed to keep us within our budget. Thanks Kelly.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

We worked with Nick and he definitely put in the work to give us the best deal they possibly could. He was friendly, genuine, and never pressured us to move forward with a sale we weren’t comfortable with. He provided us with impeccable service and we ended up with a Subaru Forester that we are ecstatic about!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Worked with MJ, he’s a nice guy, has been calling me in Oklahoma keeping me posted on what they have. Made the drive up and got a killer Stinger GT for a decent price. Highly recommend MJ. Ask him to do the moon walk. No extra charge!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Nick Bozinos and the Kia finance department went above and beyond to help me get into a new car! Working with not so great credit, small down payment and no cosigner. I was in and out within a little less than 3 hours all while my 4 year old son and his crazy antics insued. Nick was nothing but professional, compassionate and understanding. He listened to all of of my wants in a new car and worked hard to achieve my goal! It's not easy for a single mom walking in with no appointment and a toddler in tow but he ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Kelly was excellent to work with! Appreciated his patience while we made our decision! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Excellent service. Very friendly. Would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Great experience. It was nice to have no surprises and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

MJ helped us and got us the car we came for at the payment we wanted to be at!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I’ve never had an easier experience buying a vehicle, and not just because this is my first time buying a vehicle. Kelly is very easy to make small talk with in an otherwise stressful life event.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Nick Williams was GREAT, helped me buy my first car. Friendly never pushy. Got my payment where I needed. Will reccommemd him and Lawrence Kia to all.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Very very nice and super helpful. Never pushy and knew exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Nick Bozinos was very polite and well spoken. He made buying a car a simple and an actual pleasant experience. I love my new Sorento, and would send anyone here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your patience! We appreciated the lengths that Kia is willing to go to - to make things work for our financial situation!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Kelly was patient and accommodating. He helped me get the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Very happy with how we were able to work out a great deal on my new vehicle. Great customer service. Kelly has been great!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Kia reps, Hunter and Bobby, were incredibly supportive, patient, and entertaining for my first solo buy on new car as a financially challenged adult 🙂 I would recommend KIA dealership and Hunter to help anyone out whether they are a first time buyer, or had poor experiences on the past on their journey of buying several cars. Five star service in all departments.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

My friend recommeded the KIA dealership. As soon as I arrived at the door, Kelly E., greeted me. Not only did he provide exceptional cuatomer service, hustled and was no nonsense.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Nicholas Bozinos was excellent! He made my first purchase through a dealership easy and stress free. I’ve had several family members buy from this dealership over several years. Overall my experience at Lawrence Kia was excellent and I would recommend using them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

OMG I had a very blessed experience with Destiny right at Lawrence Kia mitsubishi. I was so nervous in buying my very first car. It wasn't to me about just selling me the car she Destiny Wright was very pleasant and to me truthful . Plus HAVE GOD on my side.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Great experience very friendly and helpful staff Kelly really made the car buying experience wonderful! We will come back again!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

I worked with Matt Jamison and had a great experience. He was patient with all my back and forth, easy to talk to, professional, and helped me get the vehicle I really wanted. I highly recommend working with Matt and other staff members at Lawrence KIA!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2020

Lane is awesome! Got me into a car in little time and it’s a better vehicle than I had anticipated!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Was looking for a car for my daughter in college. Nick Bozonos was great to work with as was the rest of his team. He knew what i was looking at and still gave me more than one option for a car to help me decide. Would work with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Very patient and helpful with our family as we found the right car and right price for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Worked with MJ. He was great. Will pass his name on to others

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Nick Bozinos really made the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. He was attentive and able to answer any of my questions. I left feeling like I got the best deal for me, because Nick listened to what I needed/wanted and provided me with a couple of choices. If you’re looking for a car definitely check them out an ask for Nick Bozinos.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Kelly was so friendly and made the process quick and easy! We highly recommend working with him if you’re in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

Zach Maples was absolutely awesome to deal with. He made sure I was getting in to a great vehicle at a great price. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Awesome price, awesome interaction! Very experienced team. Ask for M.J he was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Nick Williams is such a great person! He was so friendly and professional. I purchased my first new car, 2017 Kia Rio through him and knew Nick would take good care of me again when I was ready to trade. Hoping for an upgrade with another Rio, but what a blessing to find Nick got me into a 2019 Optima! So much more room and upgrades. Thank you so much for your diligence and great demeanor. I highly recommend Nick Williams and Lawrence KIA!! 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Lane was extremely helpful and friendly. He worked with me to get me to a payment I would like. New to Kansas and was very fortunate to find this place. So thankful for them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Nick Williams was fantastic, got me through the entire process within a couple of hours, courteous, engaging, they even got me a better financing rate.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Lane was extremely helpful and direct over the phone. Great price and value along with service. Would definitely recommend even if it's out of your local area.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Kelly Engler was amazing! He was helpful, kind, understanding, and an all-around pleasure to work with. Can’t recommend him and Lawrence Kia enough! I’ll be telling everyone I know about Kelly and his team. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

My was very helpful and was willing to help in anyway he could he was very knowledgeable I had a great experience buying a car here

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

I recently purchased a new truck from Nick at Lawrence Kia/Mitsubishi. Nick was personable, very friendly and up front about what he could do for me. He didn't beat around the bush and cut to the chase saving a lot of narrative and time for both of us. I would recommend a new car buyer to consider meeting with Nick for your auto needs, he will not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019


Leave Us A Review